Filed under: PC games cheats

Eat Me Cheats

Eat Me

Cheat Codes:
Type during game:

Code Result
ETGOD – God mode on/off.
ETSTUFF – Got all the stuff you need.
ETFLY – Got Wings, Chicken/Fly mode off.
ETWIN – End current level and go to next level.
ETDRONE – Battledrone/Upgrade.
ETSCAN – Display map on/off.
ETALIEN – Play as Alien.
ETRESTART – Restart current level.
ETRAIN – Play in a rain storm.
ETMAPS – Check user maps menu.
ETCAT – A cat runs off.
ETPULL – Throws a cat.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]