Filed under: PC games cheats

Garfield – Caught in TV Land Cheats

Garfield – Caught in TV Land

Level Select
In the options screen click on password, when you get
there choose Garfield on the left one, the monster guy
on the middle one, and the mouse with cheese on the
right. Press ENTER at the top of the screen you will
see the word levels click on it and scroll down and
choose which level you want

Go to Options Screen, and enter the
following under Passwords.

Level 2 – Garfield, Odie, Granny
Level 3 – Chicken, Jon, Bear
Level 4 – Monster, Arlene, Mouse
Level 5 – Odie, Bear, Arlene
Level 6 – Jon, Granny, Garfield
Level 7 – Mouse, Chicken, Monster

Invincibility mode:
After entering the multi-command, pause the game play,
after press [Jump]. Now you can do anything but die or
kill. To get out of this state, press [Shoot].

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]